My Professional Life

To be perfectly honest, I have an amazing job, be super jealous! (Kidding, don’t be jealous but trust me its awesome.)

I’m a traveling Speech Pathologist serving 7 First Nation communities in Saskatchewan and Alberta.  To me this is amazing because I was born and raised on Thunderchild First Nation in Saskatchewan.  I love having this opportunity to serve other native communities, plus I enjoy a flexible work schedule.   A flexible schedule is important to me because I have 2 small children (and it takes a lot of time to keep up with all my paperwork and report writing.)

One thought on “My Professional Life

I see you speak the language of awesome. Awesome.

