May Month POTD Challenge – The Deets

I think it would be helpful if I posted some details for this challenge.  As previously posted, May is Speech and Hearing Month.  Since I am a Speech Pathologist this is a month that is near and dear to my heart.  Being an avid instagram & twitter user I thought it would be fun to do a Speech and Hearing May Month photo of the day…and so I created THIS

Participate as much as you like…if you miss any days feel free to “catch up” with us and post pics from earlier in the month.

As usual I want to have prizes and I want everyone to have fun.  Please mark all entries with the #MMpotd hashtag or @ndnspeechmom so I will know you are participating and can give you credit for that entry.

So far my ideas for winners are

  • Most entries (if multiple people post 31 pics I will choose one of them randomly)
  • Random Lucky Winners – every pic posted is 1 chance to win, the more pics you post the most chances you have.  There will be several *random* winners as all the prizes haven’t been determined yet.

So far for prizes I have CASLPA SWAG (leather portfolios, notebooks & other assorted office gear), an APP FROM SUPER DUPER called Understanding Inferences and the world famous SUPER DUPER BAG (donated thanks to the lovely @AshleyLesleySD ), a year subscription to LESSON PIX donated by @LessonPix and then some other awesome and amazing prizes that I haven’t decided on yet.  I am so thankful for these wonderful and generous people for donating prizes for the challenge.  I vouch for them as both brilliant and potential twitter BFFs.

In order to make sure you get your pictures entered please remember to either @ reply me (@ndnspeechmom) or to use the #MMpotd on your post.  Pictures can be entered either on twitter or instagram.  Please have fun with this and post away!!

If you decide not to post please follow the #MMpotd hashtag, I’m already getting a lot of ideas and I’m really enjoying all the pictures.  Be creative, interpret the topics in your own way.

I see you speak the language of awesome. Awesome.

