Better Late Than Never #MMPOTD Winners

May has come and gone which means that May Month ~ Better Speech and Hearing Month has passed.  As you (hopefully) remember I was running a #MMpotd challenge to celebrate Speech and Hearing Awareness month…and I was very happy with the results.  More than 260 #mmpotd pictures were posted on twitter and instagram and now I am excited to announce the winners!! (YES PLURAL! WINNERS!!)

The official winner is my official honorary Miss Suzie MMPOTD….. @alour!  She posted an impressive 30 pictures!!  She wins a year subscription to Lesson Pix and a CASLPA prize pack!

The first random winner (That I decided to name Miss Congeniality even before I knew who it was) is  @namastebyday! She wins a CASLPA prize pack and a Super Duper bag!

The second lucky random winner is @abrc_SLP! She wins an app from Super Duper!!

The third lucky winner is @atklingensmith! She also wins an app from Super Duper!!

Thank you to everyone who participated but can I give a shout out and major snaps to my prize sponsors>>> CASLPA, LessonPix & SuperDuper!! It was so sweet and generous of them to support my giveaway/contest…and Ashley from SuperDuper and Lesson Pix both played and posted pics but did not want to be in the prize drawing.  I highly recommend their products, but even better I recommend them as twitter/social media personalities.  I love businesses that stay connected to their customers and I love the interactions and relationships that can be developed online.

So great job everyone…I loved seeing all the pictures and getting to know you all a little better!

Winners please email me your snail mail addy for your prize>> ndnspeechmom@gmail.c0m

Random winners were selected using http://www.random.org/

5 thoughts on “Better Late Than Never #MMPOTD Winners

  1. Yay!! Awesome contest Skye. This was fun – and I completely agree @namastebyday is definitely Miss Congeniality. Congrats to ALL the winners and Thank you to the people/companies that donated prizes.

  2. Hey! I think I at least tied Ash for number of posts! And my soccer theme should get an originality honourable mention 🙂 Terrific idea Skye. You are the epitome of S-LP awesomeness. Love, love, love and miss all you guys. A

I see you speak the language of awesome. Awesome.

