MAY MONTH POTD Challenge

Have you seen the photo of the day memes where participants post one picture
a day based on a list provided on the first of the month? Did you know May is Speech and Hearing Month? I give you….

May is Speech & Hearing Month. To raise awareness I will be posting a daily POTD on twitter and instagram with my interpretations of the above topics. I invite all SLPeeps and AUDpeeps to participate, even if you only post one day! Be as creative as you like and feel free to think outside the box. #MMpotd is the hashtag I will use to track participants.
I plan on having a prize for participants, every pic posted to either twitter or
Instagram is an entry. Feel free to post 1, 7 or 31 pictures! I hope I manage to keep up myself!

2 thoughts on “MAY MONTH POTD Challenge

I see you speak the language of awesome. Awesome.

