My Jr

1st Day of Pre-K

I didn’t post this picture after his first day of school, mostly because I was in denial. 2 of my 3 children (woah, I have 3 kids) are in school. I wish I could keep them as babies for a little longer but it is exciting to watch them face new challenges.

I posted the picture now because he just woke up and wandered into the living room. He asked me if I was his best friend and I said I was. He smiled and went back to his room and fell back asleep.

I hope he always feels this way.

I see you speak the language of awesome. Awesome.

